2010 CDAR Officers Announced


Diane-Busch-and-Heather-Ozur-cdar-225pxOn Thursday, December 10th, the California Desert Association of REALTORS® installed it’s 2010 directors at the Renaissance Esmeralda in Indian Wells. Names were Windermere agents:

Diane Busch, 2010 Director and Local Government Relations Chair
Wendy Formica, 2010 Director and Programs Chair
Peter Schmidt, 2010 Director
Charlie White, 2010 Director
David Banks, 2010 MLS Committee Chair
Leslie Munger, 2010 Commercial/Investment Committee Chair
Gary Anderson, 2010 Grievance Committee Chair
Don Rossignol, 2010 Scholarship Committee Co-Chair�
David Banks and Peter Schmidt, 2009 President’s Award recipients
Ini Asmann, 2009 CDAR REALTOR® of the Year

Congratulations to all!

Top photo David Banks (left) with Peter Schmidt (right). Bottom photo Diane Busch (left) with Heather Ozur (right).

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.